PUBLICIST

Joseph Papa // Joseph.Papa@harpercollins.com

 

ASSISTANT PUBLICIST

Maria Silva  //  Maria.Silva@harpercollins.com 

 

PUBLICIST - AUSTRALIA

Kimberley Allsopp // Kimberley.Allsopp@harpercollins.com.au

 

MARKETING

Tavia Kowalchuk // Tavia.Kowalchuk@harpercollins.com

 

PRODUCER

New Normal Films // Dylan Hale Lewis // Dylan@newnormal.com

 

LITERARY AGENT

Andrew Blauner // Andrew@blaunerbooks.com

 

TV / FILM AGENT

Matthew Snyder // MSnyder@caa.com

 

MANAGER
HARPERCOLLINS SPEAKER'S BUREAU

Natalie Duncan // natalie.duncan@harpercollins.com
www.harpercollinsspeakersbureau.com

 

 

 

FOLLOW ASPEN